Selection of Nias Electoral Supervisor is a Little Interested

author photo
Ilustrasi Pilkada

The selection team for the election supervisory committee (Panwaslih) regency / city in North Sumatera (North Sumatra) extended the registration period for the Panwaslih candidate for Nias District. This condition, because enthusiasts to become members of Panwaslih in Nias is very minimal.

"Until the closing until the investigation file which we did on this day, the number of applicants for Nias district has not met the quota of only 7 applicants only," said Secretary of the Supervisory Committee Candidate Timsel Kaupaten / City for Region III, Faisal Mahrawa yesterday.

He mentioned, the extension of the registration period will take place in accordance with a pre-arranged schedule that is on July 3 to July 7, 2017 to come. They expect the minimum quota of candidates for Panwaslu to be fulfilled during the renewal of the registration period.

"Ideally there are at least 12 people who signed up, because it will be selected to produce six names to be submitted to Bawaslu North Sumatra," he added.

After the renewal period, the selection team will announce the results of the completeness check of all candidates of Panwaslih members who have registered. Candidates who pass the file will take a written exam to be held at 3 locations according to the district / city division area where they register.

Note the location of the exam for applicants from the area I namely Medan, Deli Serdang, Binjai, Tebingtinggi, Serdang Bedagai, Siantar, Karo, Dairi, langkat, Simalungun and Pakpak Bharat will be held in the city of Medan.

While for the election of election supervisor candidates from region II include Asahan, Batubara, Labuhanbatu, Labuhanbatu Selatan, Labuhanbatu Utara, Mandailing Natal, Padanglawas, North Padanglawasn, South Tapanuli, Padangsidimpuan and Tanjungbalai will be held in Kota Rantauprapat.

Then the election supervisor candidate examination from region III includes Humbang Hasundutan, Nias, West Nias, North Nias, South Nias, Samosir, Central Tapanuli, North Tapanuli, Toba Samosir, Gunungsitoli and Sibolga will be held in Sibolga Town. "On the exam will be taken directly from Bawaslu RI, so we of the team selection process supervised others the written exam," he concluded. (Ns)
Komentar Anda

Berita Terkini